Sign in or Register Home
DiamondRing.comYour Online Jewelry Shopping Network
 Ideal Cut Diamond Studs at James Allen 
Buy Sell Education Forum Directory Blog  
View Recent Products View Posts Ask Us Ask our Network Jewelers for a quote on a diamond/gemstone/jewelry

Post Reply New Thread

Old Jccarmona

My Profile
Registered User : offline
Years:
Last seen wearing: RB Cut Diamond Stud Earrings

My Karma
Power: 0
Jccarmona is on a distinguished road

Diamond Appraiser for an Independent Appraisal Lab in NYC
Quote this post and reply to it Post#1 @ 07-06-09 , 03:42 PM

Good day all,

I am new to this and thought I'd give it a whirl. I am a GIA certified diamond/jewelry appraisal located in NYC. I currently work for an independent lab well known by most, Universal Gemological Laboratory. If you are unaware of us, please feel free to do some research on our lab. You will see we have a great reputation and try our best to provide quality appraisals for both the general public and clients in the trade. Feel free to contact me with any questions about any past, present or future purchases and I'll do my best to assist you.

Diamond Search:

Carat:  to  Color:  to  Clarity:  to  

Old Jccarmona

My Profile
Years:
Last seen wearing: RB Cut Diamond Stud Earrings

My Karma
Power: 0
Jccarmona is on a distinguished road

UGL-USA Independent Appraisal Lab.
Quote this post and reply to it Post#2 @ 07-07-09 , 01:27 PM

Good day everyone,